AMBC Races

Results – Hammer Nutrition Round 1

Results are up for today’s racing – check the results page here. You can also find the Elite Series points table on the same page – I will endeavour to make it look prettier over the coming months!

If there’s any discrepancies please email and I’ll look into it.

Results will be finalised by Thursday morning.

The next round in the Enduro series is open for registration – Sunday 1st June. To register – click here – at this stage we are planning for Prospect Hill, but due to logging operations the race maybe relocated. Stay tuned for details!

Thank you goes out to all our volunteers that make the day happen:

  • Course setup
    • David Knight (Committee)
    • Jason Morrison
    • Aurelia Strozik
  • Course packup
    • Malcolm Robertson (Committee)
    • Anna Puckridge
  • BBQ
    • Dez Clarke
    • Scott Keneally (Committee) – also on race brief and parking marshal
  • Registration
    • Robyn Couch (Committee)
    • Chelsea Hooton
    • Betina Denton

and also the people involved with assisting with last minute packup!

Leave a Reply