Contact

2021 Committee and Contact List

Committee Role
Committee MemberCommittee Contact
PresidentJames Irvingpresident@ambc.asn.au
TreasurerScott Keneallytreasurer@ambc.asn.au
Secretaryn/asecretary@ambc.asn.au
Race Directorn/aracedirector@ambc.asn.au
Junior Co-OrdinatorKevin Pullenjuniors@ambc.asn.au
Volunteer Co-OrdinatorTim Kleinracevolunteers@ambc.asn.au
Trails OfficerMatthew Acklandtrails@ambc.asn.au
SponsorshipShelley Williamssponsorship@ambc.asn.au
Timing David Braithwaitetiming@ambc.asn.au
Communications Griffin Knightmedia@ambc.asn.au
Website AdministratorTom Bammannwebsite@ambc.asn.au
General Committee David Knight