Contact

 

General Contact Details

Email Use form in sidebar, or info@ambc.asn.au
Phone 0408 840 610
Address PO Box 134
Lobethal SA 5241

2015 Committee and Contact List

Committee Role
Committee MemberCommittee Contact
PresidentMatthew Acklandpresident@ambc.asn.au
TreasurerScott Keneallytreasurer@ambc.asn.au
SecretaryJames Irvingsecretary@ambc.asn.au
Race DirectorP'An-Tau Jiricek-Scottracedirector@ambc.asn.au
Junior Co-OrdinatorDavid Knight, Kevin Pullen & Chris Crockerjuniors@ambc.asn.au
Volunteer Co-OrdinatorScott Dentonracevolunteers@ambc.asn.au
Trails OfficerMalcolm Robertsontrails@ambc.asn.au
SponsorshipMatt Acklandsponsorship@ambc.asn.au
Timing Co-OrdinatorDavid Braithwaitetiming@ambc.asn.au
Registration CoordinatorDavid Braithwaiteregistration@ambc.asn.au
Media Co-OrdinatorAurelia Strozikmedia@ambc.asn.au
Website AdministratorTom Bammannwebsite@ambc.asn.au
General CommitteeGeoff Luders
General CommitteeJohn Allison