Contact

 

General Contact Details

Email Use form in sidebar, or info@ambc.asn.au
Phone 0408 840 610
Address PO Box 134
Lobethal SA 5241

2015 Committee and Contact List

Committee Role
Committee MemberCommittee Contact
PresidentMatthew Acklandpresident@ambc.asn.au
TreasurerScott Keneallytreasurer@ambc.asn.au
SecretaryJames Irvingsecretary@ambc.asn.au
Race DirectorNot filledracedirector@ambc.asn.au
Junior Co-OrdinatorKevin Pullenjuniors@ambc.asn.au
Volunteer Co-OrdinatorAurelia Strozikracevolunteers@ambc.asn.au
Trails OfficerMalcolm Robertson / David Knighttrails@ambc.asn.au
SponsorshipNot filledsponsorship@ambc.asn.au
Timing Co-OrdinatorDavid Braithwaitetiming@ambc.asn.au
Registration CoordinatorDavid Braithwaiteregistration@ambc.asn.au
Media Co-OrdinatorGriffin Knightmedia@ambc.asn.au
Website AdministratorTom Bammannwebsite@ambc.asn.au
General CommitteeGeoff Luders
General CommitteeP'An-Tau Jiricek-Scott