Contact

2022 Committee

Committee Role
Committee MemberEmail
PresidentJames Irvingpresident@ambc.asn.au
TreasurerRob Greenwoodtreasurer@ambc.asn.au
SecretaryJason Mooresecretary@ambc.asn.au
Race DirectorKevin Pullenracedirector@ambc.asn.au
Junior Co-OrdinatorGriffin Knightjuniors@ambc.asn.au
Volunteer Co-OrdinatorTim Kleinracevolunteers@ambc.asn.au
Trails OfficerMatthew Acklandtrails@ambc.asn.au
SponsorshipShelley Williamssponsorship@ambc.asn.au
Timing P'An-Tau Jiricek-Scotttiming@ambc.asn.au
Communications Griffin Knightmedia@ambc.asn.au
Website AdministratorTom Bammannwebsite@ambc.asn.au
General Committee David Knight
%d bloggers like this: