Hammer Nutrition Enduro Round 2 results are up!

Preliminary results are up for today’s race. Check out the results page for the download. If there are any queries, please email timing@ambc.asn.au.

Thanks to everyone who helped out with this race. Special thanks to:

  • David Knight (Committee) – Race Director, trail clearer and course setter;
  • Griff Knight – Trail clearer, course setter and course packer;
  • Evan James (Committee) – Course setter;
  • Adam Smith – Course setter;
  • Anna Puckridge – Course packer;
  • Scott Keneally (Committee) – BBQ and race briefer;
  • Robyn Couch (Committee) – Registration;
  • Scott Denton (Committee) – BBQ;
  • Stuart Knubley – Course packer;
  • David Braithwaite – Registraiton and course packer;
  • Geoff Luders – Registration.

Leave a Reply